Introduction

Hi!

My name is Tayla Black and I am currently studying a Bachelor of Education (Secondary) majoring in Special Education and Music. At the beginning of my degree, I was terrified going into Special Education, however, over my time studying I have learnt to really love it. I love it so much so that I work in a Special Education Unit in a local high school and want to head down that path to become a Secondary Special Education Teacher.

I hope that this course will help me find new ways to use ICT in the classroom. As working in Special Education there is a big push for ICT use.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

