ICT and Me

During this week we were asked to create a mind map on how we use ICTs. While I am not a fan of mind maps being able to use a program to create the mind map did make it a little more bearable. In general, I am definitely a fan of using ICT in the classroom, however, in my own learning, I prefer the more traditional paper and pen with a bit of ICT mainly just as visuals as I am a multimodal learner. I think this is due to the time I went to school; I’m not a dinosaur but I definitely prefer using pen and paper. I’ve tried using just my computer and always have reverted back to pen and paper.ICTs-and-Me

One thought on “ICT and Me

Add yours

  1. Hi Tayla
    Thank you for your concept map. It is very thorough. Our maps are very different with mine being more simplistic in form. From your map I was able to extend my thinking on how to use ICTs such as Blogs, Diigo and Feedly in my own learning. – Thank you

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

